A year of winning partnership: thanks everybody!

2018 was a special year for OMP and its partners. A year of victories, a harvest of eight world titles and many more important, top-flight triumphs, in series and races that are the best of motorsport.

We’d like to thank and compliment all of them:

Mercedes-AMG Petronas Motorsport, Formula One World Constructors’ Champion

Toyota Gazoo Racing WRC, Manufacturers’ World Rally Champion

Johan Kristoffersson and PSRX Volkswagen Motorsport Sweden, World Rallycross Champions (both drivers’ and teams’ titles)

Skoda Motorsport, Jan Kopecki, Pavel Dresler, WRC-2 Champions (Manufacturers’, drivers’ and co-drivers’ titles)

Patrik Hajek (Kosmic Kart), KZ karting world champion

Scott McLaughlin, Australian Supercars drivers’ champion

Triple Eight Race Engineering, Australian Supercars teams’ champion

Volkswagen Motorsport, that set the new Pikes Peak Hillclimb record with a completely electric car, the I.D. R driven by Romain Dumas.